Close
AESA Foundation Logo

The AESA Foundation promotes the goals of the Association of Educational Service Agencies (AESA). The Foundation enhances the ability of educational service agencies (ESAs) across the country by promoting professional development, research and publications, networking, technical assistance, business partnerships, and serves as the link for regional technology efforts.

AESA's Foundation's activities benefit member agencies by promoting business relationships. The Foundation is willing to team with other organizations in mutually agreed upon relationships that further the activities of the Foundation.  Participation in the Foundation is determined solely by the Foundation itself.  Businesses that are interested in working with the AESA Foundation are eligible to do so through a pledge of cash, in-kind service, or resources such as stocks, bonds, or real estate. Please contact John Bass, AESA Chief Operating Officer, for more information.

Check out the 2016 AESA Foundation's Summer Leadership Conference Roundup!
 

AESA Foundation Members (as of April 2016)

R. Stephen Aguirre, Executive Director
High Plains REC
101N Second Street
Raton NM 87740
P: 505-445-7090
F: 505-445-7663
E: rsaguirre56@gmail.com
W: www.hprec.com

John Bass, AESA Chief Operating Officer
4031 FM 1463 Rd.
Suite 40-282
Katy, TX  77494
P: 832-437-8231
E: jbass@aesa.us
www.aesa.us

Cliff Carmody, Executive Director
South West / West Central Service Cooperative
1420 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
P: 507-537-2250
F: 507-537-7663
E: cliff.carmody@swsc.org
W: www.sesc.org

Mike Cook, Executive Director
ESSDACK
1500 East 11th #200
Hutchinson, KS 67501
P: 620-663-9566
F: 620-663-5734
E: mcook@essdack.org
W: www.essdack.org

Joseph M. Crozier, Chief Administrator
Grant Wood AEA 10
4401 Sixth Street, S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319-399-6711
F: 319-399-6457
E: jcrozier@aea10.k12.ia.us
W: www.aea10.k12.ia.us

David L. Distel, Chair
Superintendent
Hamilton County ESC
11083 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45231-1499
P: 513-674-4236
F: 513-742-5525
E: distel_d@hcesc.org
W: www.hcesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Leddick, President
Profound Knowledge Resources, Inc.
552 Triple Tree Road
Bozeman MT 59715
P: 406-994-0303
F: 406-994-0304
E: susanleddk@pkrnet.com
W: www.PKRnet.com

Jerry G. Maze, Executive Director
Region XII ESC
P.O. Box 23409
Waco, TX 76702
P: 254-297-1213  
F: 254-666-0823
E: jmaze@esc12.net
www.esc12.net

Rich McBride, Executive Director
North Central ESD #171
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
P: 509-665-2629
F: 509-662-9027
E: richm@ncesd.org
W: www.ncesd.org

Jerry W. Shiveley, Vice Chair
4016 Bittersweet Circle
Collegeville, PA 19426
P: 610-539-1948
E: jerryandsusan@comcast.net

Brian L. Talbott, Former Executive Director, AESA
3267 Crest Dr.
Chewelah, WZ 99109
P: 509-935-7080
F: 509-935-7080
E: btalbott@aesa.us
W: www.aesa.us

Joan Wade, EdD, AESA Executive Director
1023 Thomas Street
Ripon, WI 54971
P: 920-420-8822
E: jwade@aesa.us
W: www.aesa.us

Jeff West, Administrator
Educational Service Unit 13
4215 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
P: 308-635-3696
F: 308-635-0680
E: jeffwest@esu13.org
W: www.esu13.org