Skip to content

National Award Recipients

2023 Award Winners:

  • Peter C. Young Service Award: Mike Soules  | Read more
  • Exemplary Service and Innovation For Technological Advancement Award: Michael Doughty  |   Read more
  • Women of Inspiration in Leadership Award: Jan Hanlon | Read more
  • Excellence in Executive Leadership: Dr. Greg Florio | Read more
  • Individual Achievement Award: Gary Peterson | Read more
  • Outstanding Achievement in ESA Writing & Research: Butte County Office of Education (CA)/Mary Sakuma | Read more

Past Award Recipients

Scroll To Top