Skip to content

Reading Leaders Book Club

Join Us!

As lifelong readers and leaders, we all know the importance of reading and literacy…well beyond the pre-k12 classroom where it is often assigned. Reading Leaders AESA Executive Director Dr. Joan Wade and Janelle Bailey invite you to join the AESA Reading Leaders Book Club.  The club meets every third Thursday of the month to discuss the latest book.  

To join, contact Ann Fiene at afiene@aesa.us.

Next Book Club Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023

7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska)

2023 Book Club Titles

  • April: The Unteachables
  • March: The Reading List
  • February: The Measure by Nikki Erlick
  • January: Fresh Water for Flowers by Valerie Perrin
Scroll To Top